PageBanner
 
Welcome


2017 Schedule

Jan 7, Saturday 7-10p
John Wright Restaurant
234 North Front Street
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Jan 13, Friday 6-8p
Isaac's (East York)
2960 Whiteford Rd
York, PA
(717) 751-0515

Jan 27, Friday 7-10p
Thorn Hill Wine Tasting Room
1945 Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA
(717) 517-7839

Jan 31, Tuesday 5-7p
Private Event

Feb 4 Saturday 8 - 11p
Glen Rock Mill Inn
50 Water St, Glen Rock, PA
(717) 235-5918

Feb 8, Wednesday 5-7p
Private Event

Feb 10, Friday 7-10p
John Wright Restaurant
234 North Front Street
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Feb 11 Saturday 9-12
The Pressroom
26-28 West King Street
Lancaster, PA
(717) 399-5400
Free Parking
Central Parking Garage
29-31 West Vine Street
Ask your server for a
FREE parking pass!

Feb 18, Saturday 5:30-8:30p
Moo Duck Brewery
9 South Wilson Ave, Elizabethtown, PA

Mar 10, Friday 7-10p
Thorn Hill Wine Tasting Room
1945 Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA
(717) 517-7839

Mar 11, Saturday 8-11p
Loxley's
Heritage Hills Golf Resort
2700 Mt. Rose Ave., York, PA (877) 782-9752

Mar 14, Friday 7-10p
John Wright Restaurant
234 North Front Street
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Mar 24, Friday 6-8p
Isaac's (East York)
2960 Whiteford Rd
York, PA
(717) 751-0515

Apr 14, Friday 7-10p
John Wright Restaurant
234 North Front Street
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Apr 21, Friday 7-10p
Thorn Hill Wine Tasting Room
1945 Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA
(717) 517-7839

Apr 29, 6-9p
Private Event

May 12, Friday 6-8p
Isaac's (East York)
2960 Whiteford Rd
York, PA
(717) 751-0515

May 13, 2-3p
'Rock For Sight'
at Oregon Dairy
2900 Oregon Pike, Lititz

Jun 2, Friday 7-10p
John Wright Restaurant
234 North Front Street
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Jun 7, Wednesday 6-8p
Chiques Creek Watershed Expo
Manheim Farm Show Complex

502 E Adele Ave, Manheim, PA

Jun 9 Friday 9-12
The Pressroom
26-28 West King Street
Lancaster, PA
(717) 399-5400
Free Parking
Central Parking Garage
29-31 West Vine Street
Ask your server for a
FREE parking pass!

Jul 22, Saturday 7-10p
John Wright Restaurant
234 North Front Street
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

SAep 1, Friday 7-10p
John Wright Restaurant
234 North Front Street
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Sep 9 Saturday 9-12
The Pressroom
26-28 West King Street
Lancaster, PA
(717) 399-5400
Free Parking
Central Parking Garage
29-31 West Vine Street
Ask your server for a
FREE parking pass!

Nov 11 Saturday 9-12
The Pressroom
26-28 West King Street
Lancaster, PA
(717) 399-5400
Free Parking
Central Parking Garage
29-31 West Vine Street
Ask your server for a
FREE parking pass!

Performances are duo
unless indicated.


'Thanks to you and Lynn - we enjoyed having you entertain Saturday afternoon. I've heard so much positive feedback.
We look forward to hosting you both again.'

Cheers,
Greg
SpringHouse Taproom, Lancaster


Now booking
for 2016

Fitting Entertainment

With an eclectic mix of covers (Norah Joens to Led Zeppelin), re-creations, and occassional originals, Songsmith brings upscale entertainment and professionalism to your event or venue.

Lynn Royer - vocals, hand percussion
Steve Davis - guitars, vocals and live looping

In addition to the duo, Songsmith works with some of the top musical talent in the area offering an array of configurations to fit your event, venue and budget - from acoustic duo/trio to full electric band.

  • Private Parties
  • Corporate Events
  • Business Mixers
  • Upscale Venues
  • Country & Golf Clubs
  • Wineries
  • Arts & Crafts Shows
  • Weddings
  • House Concerts

    Downloads

    Bio

    Song list

    Poster

    Photos:
    5x7 JPG | 5x7 PDF | 8x10 JPG | 8x10 PDF

    Free custom promo material available upon request.


Latest updates, photos & info on our FaceBook page. FB Logo

WELCOME | About | Events | Video/Audio | Promo | Contact

© 2017 SongSmith Entertainment | 717.208.6277
Email: info@songsmithentertainment.com | Site by DavisGraphical