PageBanner
 
Welcome


2015 Schedule

Jun 13, Saturday 8-11p
Hotel Hershey
Iberian Lounge
100 Hotel Road, Hershey
Trio with Randy Bucksner, sax

Jun 19, Friday 3:15 - 4p
Relay For Life
York County School
of Technology

2179 S Queen St, York, PA

Jun 19, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

June 20, Saturday 5:30-8p
Benefit event for
The Long Home
Conestoga House
1608 Marietta Ave
Lancaster, PA

Jun 21 Sunday 4-7p
Loxley's
Heritage Hotel
500 Centerville Road 
Lancaster , PA 17601 
(717) 898-2431

Jun 26, Saturday 9-12
Stock's on 2nd
211 North 2nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 233-6699

Jun 28 Sunday 4-7p
Wyndridge Farm
885 South Pleasant Ave. Dallastown PA 17313
717.244.9900

Jul 10, Friday 6:30-9:30p
Out Door Country Club of York
1157 Detwiler Drive
York, PA 17404
(717) 764-1188

Jul 11, Friday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416
Lynn & Steve's anniversary!

Jul 17 Friday 8-11p
Ironwoods Restaurant
2700 Mt Rose Ave.
York, PA 17402
1-877-Stay-Play

Jul 23 Thursday 6-9p
Wyndridge Farm
885 South Pleasant Ave. Dallastown PA 17313
(717) 244-9900

July 29, Wed 6:30-9:30p
Greenfield Restaurant & Bar
595 Greenfield Rd
Lancaster, PA
717-393-0668

Aug 14, Friday 6-8:30p
The Vineyard at Grandview
1489 Grandview Rd
Mt Joy, PA
(717) 653-4825

Aug 15, Saturday 8-11p
Hotel Hershey, Iberian Lounge
100 Hotel Road, Hershey
Trio with Ken McCoy (sax)

Aug 19, Wed 6:30-9:30p
Greenfield Restaurant & Bar
595 Greenfield Rd
Lancaster, PA
717-393-0668

Aug 21, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

Aug 22 Saturday 9-12
The Pressroom
26-28 West King Street
Lancaster, PA
(717) 399-5400
Free Parking
Central Parking Garage
29-31 West Vine Street
Ask your server for a
FREE parking pass!

Sep 5, Friday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416e

Sep 18, Friday 6-9p
The Hamilton Club
106 East Orange Street, Lancaster, PA

Oct 3, Saturday 2p
F&M Homecoming
Trio with Ken McCoy, sax
(private)

Oct 16, Friday 7-10p
Thorn Hill Vineyards
Tasting Room 
at Foxshire Plaza
1945 Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 517-7839

Oct 23, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

Oct 31, Saturday 8-11p
Hotel Hershey, Iberian Lounge
100 Hotel Road, Hershey
Trio with Ken McCoy (sax)

Nov 13, Friday 6:30-9:30p
Out Door Country Club of York
1157 Detwiler Drive
York, PA 17404
(717) 764-1188

Nov 28 Saturday 9-12
The Pressroom
26-28 West King Street
Lancaster, PA
(717) 399-5400
Free Parking
Central Parking Garage
29-31 West Vine Street
Ask your server for a
FREE parking pass!

Dec 5 Saturday
Cargas, Inc.
Christmas Party
(private)

Dec 11, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

Dec 18, Friday 7-10p
Thorn Hill Vineyards
Tasting Room 
at Foxshire Plaza
1945 Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 517-7839

Performances are duo
unless indicated.


'Thanks to you and Lynn - we enjoyed having you entertain Saturday afternoon. I've heard so much positive feedback.
We look forward to hosting you both again.'

Cheers,
Greg
SpringHouse Taproom, Lancaster


Now booking
for 2016

Fitting Entertainment

Songsmith is a breath of fresh air to the Central PA acoustic music scene. With their eclectic mix of covers, re-creations, and a smattering of originals, Songsmith brings upscale entertainment and industry professionalism to your event or venue.

Lynn Royer - vocals, hand percussion

Steve Davis - guitars, vocals.

In addition to our duo, we work with some of the top musical talent in the area, Songsmith also offers an array of configurations to fit your venue and budget - from acoustic duo/trio to acoustic/electric full band.

  • Private Parties
  • Corporate Events
  • Business Mixers
  • Upscale Venues
  • Country & Golf Clubs
  • Wineries
  • Arts & Crafts Shows
  • Weddings
  • House Concerts

    Downloads

    (coming soon)

    Bio

    Song list

    Planning guide for your wedding or event music.

    Also available!

    Acoustic/Electric trio or band:
    Choose from bass, percussion, sax, etc.

 

Latest updates, photos & info on our FaceBook page. FB Logo

WELCOME | About | Events | Audio | Promo | Contact

© 2015 SongSmith Entertainment | 717.208.6277
Email: info@songsmithentertainment.com | Site by DavisGraphical