PageBanner
 
Welcome


2015 Schedule

Mar 31, Tuesday 6pm
Musician's Bedside Manner
volunteeris at Lancaster General Hospital

April 1, Wednesday
Performing at The White House (private)

Apr 11, Saturday, 6-9p
Cargas Benefit Event
Lancaster, PA

Apr 14, Tuesday 6pm
Musician's Bedside Manner
volunteeris at Lancaster General Hospital

Apr 17, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

April 18, Saturday 9-12
Stock's on 2nd
211 North 2nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 233-6699

April 24, Friday 6-9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

May 1, Friday 6-9p
The Hamilton Club
106 East Orange Street, Lancaster, PA

May 2, Saturday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

May 3, Sunday 2-5p
Moondancer Winery
1282 Klines Run Road Wrightsville, PA

May 9, 4-6p
Wedding
Havre deGrace, MD

May 16, Saturday 8-11p
Hotel Hershey, Iberian Lounge
100 Hotel Road, Hershey
Trio with Ken McCoy (sax)

May 23, Saturday 9-12
Stock's on 2nd
211 North 2nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 233-6699

May 30, Saturday
Wedding

Jun 5, Friday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

June 6, Saturday
Wedding

Jun 13, Saturday 8-11p
Hotel Hershey
Iberian Lounge
100 Hotel Road, Hershey
Trio (TBA)

Jun 19, Friday 3:15 - 4p
Relay For Life
York County School
of Technology

2179 S Queen St, York, PA

Jun 19, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

June 20, Saturday 5:30-8p
Benefit event for
The Long Home
Conestoga House
1608 Marietta Ave
Lancaster, PA

Jun 26, Saturday 9-12
Stock's on 2nd
211 North 2nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 233-6699

Jul 10, Friday 6:30-9:30p
Out Door Country Club of York
1157 Detwiler Drive
York, PA 17404
(717) 764-1188

Jul 11, Friday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Jul 25, Saturday 6-11p
Class Reunion
(private)

Aug 14, Friday 6-8:30p
The Vineyard at Grandview
1489 Grandview Rd
Mt Joy, PA
(717) 653-4825

Aug 15, Saturday 8-11p
Hotel Hershey, Iberian Lounge
100 Hotel Road, Hershey
Trio with Ken McCoy (sax)

Aug 21, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

Sep 5, Friday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416e

Sep 18, Friday 6-9p
The Hamilton Club
106 East Orange Street, Lancaster, PA

Oct 3, Saturday 2p
F&M Homecoming
(private)

Oct 23, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

Oct 31, Saturday 8-11p
Hotel Hershey, Iberian Lounge
100 Hotel Road, Hershey
Trio with Ken McCoy (sax)

Nov 13, Friday 6:30-9:30p
Out Door Country Club of York
1157 Detwiler Drive
York, PA 17404
(717) 764-1188

Dec 11, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

Performances are duo unless indicated.


'Thanks to you and Lynn - we enjoyed having you entertain Saturday afternoon. I've heard so much positive feedback.
We look forward to hosting you both again.'

Cheers,
Greg
SpringHouse Taproom, Lancaster


Now booking
for 2015

Fitting Entertainment

Songsmith is a breath of fresh air to the Central PA acoustic music scene. With their eclectic mix of covers, re-creations, and a smattering of originals, Songsmith brings upscale entertainment and industry professionalism to your event or venue.

Lynn Royer - vocals, hand percussion

Steve Davis - guitars, vocals.

In addition to our duo, we work with some of the top musical talent in the area, Songsmith also offers an array of configurations to fit your venue and budget - from acoustic duo/trio to acoustic/electric full band.

  • Private Parties
  • Corporate Events
  • Business Mixers
  • Upscale Venues
  • Country & Golf Clubs
  • Wineries
  • Arts & Crafts Shows
  • Weddings
  • House Concerts

    Downloads

    (coming soon)

    Bio

    Song list

    Planning guide for your wedding or event music.

    Also available!

    Acoustic/Electric trio or band:
    Choose from bass, percussion, sax, etc.

 

Latest updates, photos & info on our FaceBook page. FB Logo

WELCOME | About | Events | Audio | Promo | Contact

© 2015 SongSmith Entertainment | 717.208.6277
Email: info@songsmithentertainment.com | Site by DavisGraphical