PageBanner
 
Welcome


2016 Schedule

Jan 9, Saturday 9-12a
Stock's on 2nd
211 North 2nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 233-6699

Jan 15, Friday 6p-8p
Isaac's
2960 Whiteford Rd,
East York, PA

Jan 29, Friday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Feb 20 Saturday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Feb 27, Saturday 8-11p
Hotel Hershey, Iberian Lounge
100 Hotel Road, Hershey
Trio with Randy Bucksner, sax

Mar 5, Saturday 8-11p
Highland Pizzeria
707 Olde Hickory Road
Lancaster, PA
(717) 519-0990

Mar 12, Saturday 9-12a
Stock's on 2nd
211 North 2nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 233-6699

Mar 16, Wed 6:30-9:30p
Greenfield Restaurant & Bar
595 Greenfield Rd
Lancaster, PA
717-393-0668

Apr 16 Saturday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Apr 17, Sunday
Taste of PA Foodbank event
Lancaster
More info to come...

May 6 Friday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

June 25, Saturday
Wedding

July 15 Friday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Jul 22, Friday 6:30-10p
Out Door Country Club of York
1157 Detwiler Drive
York, PA 17404
(717) 764-1188

Aug 6 Saturday 9-12
The Pressroom
26-28 West King Street
Lancaster, PA
(717) 399-5400
Free Parking
Central Parking Garage
29-31 West Vine Street
Ask your server for a
FREE parking pass!

Aug 20 Saturday 6p - 9p
John Wright Restaurant
234 N Front St.
Wrightsville, PA
(717) 252-0416

Nov 5 Saturday 9-12
The Pressroom
26-28 West King Street
Lancaster, PA
(717) 399-5400
Free Parking
Central Parking Garage
29-31 West Vine Street
Ask your server for a
FREE parking pass!

Performances are duo
unless indicated.

'Thanks to you and Lynn - we enjoyed having you entertain Saturday afternoon. I've heard so much positive feedback.
We look forward to hosting you both again.'

Cheers,
Greg
SpringHouse Taproom, Lancaster


Now booking
for 2016

Fitting Entertainment

Songsmith is a breath of fresh air to the Central PA acoustic music scene. With their eclectic mix of covers, re-creations, and a smattering of originals, Songsmith brings upscale entertainment and industry professionalism to your event or venue.

Lynn Royer - vocals, hand percussion

Steve Davis - guitars, vocals.

In addition to our duo, we work with some of the top musical talent in the area, Songsmith also offers an array of configurations to fit your venue and budget - from acoustic duo/trio to acoustic/electric full band.

  • Private Parties
  • Corporate Events
  • Business Mixers
  • Upscale Venues
  • Country & Golf Clubs
  • Wineries
  • Arts & Crafts Shows
  • Weddings
  • House Concerts

    Downloads

    (coming soon)

    Bio

    Song list

    Planning guide for your wedding or event music.

    Also available!

    Acoustic/Electric trio or band:
    Choose from bass, percussion, sax, etc.

 

Latest updates, photos & info on our FaceBook page. FB Logo

WELCOME | About | Events | Audio | Promo | Contact

© 2015 SongSmith Entertainment | 717.208.6277
Email: info@songsmithentertainment.com | Site by DavisGraphical